+34 694 43 10 10INFO@TOLEDONATURA.COM

Where to Stay and Eat

Home / Who we are / Toledo / Where to Stay and Eat

For complete information on where to sleep or eat in the city of Toledo and its surroundings visit the following official sites are recommended::

- Patronato Municipal de Turismo del Ayuntamiento de Toledo: www.toledo-turismo.com

- Diputación Provincial de Toledo: www.diputoledo.es

- Junta de Comunidades de Castilla-La Mancha www.turismocastillalamancha.es

See also, for rural ecotouristic accomodation www.turismorural.com

www.ecoturismo.com

If you would like more specific information please contact us and we will try to inform you on the best of our ability.

 

HOSTAL/HOTEL
TFNO.
WEB
DIRECCIÓN
Almunia de San Miguel ©925257772 www.almuniadesanmiguel.comC/ San Miguel, 12
Antidoto Rooms ©925228851 www.antidotorooms.comC/ Recoletos, 2
Best Western Plus Hotel del Cardenal ©925224900 www.bestwesternhoteldelcardenal.comPaseo de Recaredo, 24
Eurico Hotel Toledo ©925284178 www.hoteleurico.comC/ Santa Isabel, 3
Hospedería de los Reyes ©925283667www.hospederiadelosreyes.comC/ Perala, 37
Hostal Alcázar ©925222620 www.hostalalcazar.esC/ Juan Labrador, 10
Hostal Alfonso XII ©925252509www.hostal-alfonso12.comC/ Alfonso XII, 18
Hostal Boxes925211743www.hostalboxes.comC/ Covarrubias, 4
Hostal Casa de Cisneros ©925228828www.hostal-casa-de-cisneros.comC/ Cardenal Cisneros esquina con C/ Cárcel del Vicario, 1
Hostal Centro ©925257091www.hostalcentro.comC/ Nueva, 13
Hostal Descalzos ©925222888www.hostaldescalzos.comC/ Descalzos, 30
Hostal Esperanza925227859 www.hotelesesperanzatoledo.comC/ Marqués de Mendigorría, 5
Hostal Gavilanes II925211628 www.hostallosgavilanes.esC/ Marqués de Mendigorría, 14
Hostal La Campana ©925221659www.hostalcampana.comC/ La Campana 10-12
Hostal La Posada de Zocodover ©925255814 www.hostalposadadezocodover.esC/ de Cordonerías, 6
Hostal los Guerreros ©925228811www.hostallosguerreros.infoAvda. Reconquista, 8
Hostal Madrid925221114 www.hostal-madrid.netC/ Marqués de Mendigorría, 7
Hostal Maravilla 9252285 82 www.hostalmaravilla.esPlaza Barrio Rey, 5
Hostal Palacios ©925280083 www.hostalpalacios.netC/ Navarro Ledesma, 4
Hostal Santa Bárbara925220298 www.hostalsantabarbara.netAvda. De Santa Bárbara, 8
Hostal Santo Tomé ©92522172 www.hostalsantotome-toledo.comC/ Santo Tomé, 13
Hostal Toledo 925254167www.hostaltoledo.comAvda. Castilla – La Mancha, 30
Hostel Cerro del Bú ©925258541 www.cerrobu.esTravesía del Potro, 1
Hotel Abad Toledo ©925283500 www.hotelabad.comC/ Real del Arrabal, 1
Hotel Alfonso VI ©925222600 www.hotelalfonsovi.comC/ General Moscardó, 2
Hotel Beatriz925269100 www.hotelbeatriztoledo.com C/ Concilios de Toledo, s/n
Hotel Carlos V ©925222100 www.carlosv.comPlaza Horno de la Magdalena, 4
Hotel Cigarral El Bosque925285640www.hotelcigarralelbosque.comCarretera Navalpino, 49
Hotel Domus Plaza de Zocodover ©925252925 C/ Armas, 7
Hotel Don Pedro925252749 www.hoteldonpedro.esAvenida de Madrid, 16
Hotel Duque de Lerma925221200 www.hotelesmartin.comC/ Espino, 4
Hotel El Diamantista ©925251554 www.hoteldiamantista.esPlaza de la Retama, 4
Hotel Esperia Toledo925010600 www.hesperia.esC/ Marqués de Mendigorría, 8 - 12
Hotel Eurostar925282373www.eurostarshotels.comPaseo de San Eugenio
Hotel Godofredo925224406 www.hotelgodofredo.esAvenida de Castilla – La Mancha, 26
Hotel Las Conchas ©925210760 www.lasconchas.comC/ Juan Labrador, 8
Hotel Martin925221733 www.hotelesmartin.comC/ del Espino, 10
Hotel Mayoral 925216006www.socranet.com/hotelesmayoralAvda. Castilla – La Mancha, 3
Hotel Medina ©925239019 www.hotelmedina.comBajada de Desamparados, 2
Hotel Palacio Eugenia de Montijo ©925274690 www.fontecruzhoteles.comPlaza del Juego de Pelota, 7
Hotel Princiesa Galiana925257200 www.hotelprincesagaliana.comPaseo de la Rosa, 58
Hotel Puerta de Bisagra ©925285277 www.puertabisagra.comCallejón del Potro, 5
Hotel Real de toledo ©925229300 www.hotelrealdetoledo.esC/ Real del Arrabal, 4
Hotel Restaurante La Bastida925281017 www.hotellabastida.comC/ Tempranillo s/n
Hotel Santa Isabel ©925253136 www.hotelsantaisabeltoledo.comC/ Santa Isabel, 24
Hotel Sercotel Casona de la Reyna ©925283535 www.casonadelareyna.comC/ Carrrera de San Sebastián, 6
Hotel Sercotel San Juan de los Reyes ©925283535 www.hotelsanjuandelosreyes.comC/ de los Reyes Católicos, 5
Hotel Sol ©925213650www.hotelyhostalsol.comC/ Azacanes, 8
Hotel Toledo Imperial 925280034 www.hoteltoledoimperial.comC/ Horno de los Bizcochos, 5
La Posada de Manolo ©925282250www.laposadademanolo.comC/ Sixto Ramón Parro, 8

 

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.